top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Jester

Welcome to Trippin' With The Jesters

Updated: May 23, 2023


Hello and welcome to my blog! My name is Hannah Jester. I am happily married to my wonderful husband and best friend Matt. I am also the mother of 3 darling daughters; Gail, Corah and Mabyl.


Here, you'll find a collection of my wild thoughts and insights on a variety of topics. From being a work at home mom and a homeschooling mom to personal experiences and traveling adventures. I'm sure there will be some slightly inappropriate fun and few cuss words too (sorry, not sorry. I want to be authentically me). I hope to share with you a diverse range of perspectives and ideas that everyone can connect with.


Through this blog, I hope to engage in meaningful conversations and connect with like-minded individuals who enjoy the road less traveled. Pun intended. Whether you are here to learn something new, gain a different perspective, or simply enjoy reading, I hope you find my blog informative and thought-provoking. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride!


Thank you for stopping by, and I look forward to connecting with you!


27 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page